Les compartimos las 10 canciones de este disco para corazones juveniles. Esperamos que les guste mucho y lo compartan <3. Y en un mes, la edición física cuántica.Gracias a todos los que participaron en el proyecto, a la productora Nativo Audio y Producciones y a nuestras familias

Las Tetris: Claudia Castillo (voz/guitarra)

Angiela Carranza (voz/batería)

Majo Fernández (bajo)

Grecia Fernández (guitarra)

Track List:
1. Brincos
2. Imaginación
3. No no
4. Wet wet amor
5. No me gusta el verano
6. Sola vuelas
7. Normal
8. Vas
9. Insomnia
10. It could be dangerous

Lima, Perú 2017


  1. Hey webmaster
    When you write some blogs and share with us,that is a hard work for you but share makes you happly right?
    yes I am a blogger too,and I wanna share with you my method to make some extra cash,not too much
    maybe $100 a day,but when you keep up the work,the cash will come in much and more.more info you can checkout my blog.
    good luck and cheers!

  2. Hi Artrock@,

    I saw you tweeting about ai and I thought I’d check out your website. I really like it. Looks like Artrock@ has come a long way!

    Have you thought of building a mailing list? I think people would really like to be signed up to what you have to share.

    Good job on the social buttons, social media is so powerful these days

    You should consider installing an SEO plugin like Yoast or something, theres loads of good free ones.

    Also places like axtschmiede.com are worth checking out.

  3. Hello ,

    I saw your tweets and thought I will check your website. Have to say it looks very good!
    I’m also interested in this topic and have recently started my journey as young entrepreneur.

    I’m also looking for the ways on how to promote my website. I have tried AdSense and Facebok Ads, however it is getting very expensive.
    Can you recommend something what works best for you?

    I also want to improve SEO of my website. Would appreciate, if you can have a quick look at my website and give me an advice what I should improve: http://janzac.com/
    (Recently I have added a new page about FutureNet and the way how users can make money on this social networking portal.)

    I wanted to subscribe to your newsletter, but I couldn’t find it. Do you have it?

    Hope to hear from you soon.

    Maybe I will add link to your website on my website and you will add link to my website on your website? It will improve SEO of our websites, right? What do you think?

    Jan Zac

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.